Contact
See all

Contact

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Arnie Pittman (President): ​apittman@pittman-construction.com

Jenny Pittman Cantrell (Corporate Secretary/EEO Officer): jpcantrell@pittman-construction.com

Walt Sammons (Human Resources​): wsammons@pittman-construction.com

Mike Davis (Asphalt Superintendent​): mikedavis@pittman-construction.com

Rick Payne (Concrete Superintendent): rpayne@pittman-construction.com

Jim Sanders (Safety Officer): jsanders@pittman-construction.com


MAIN OFFICE

1487 Farmer Road NW

Conyers, GA 30012​

Phone: 770-922-8660

Fax: 770-922-6972

Email: mail@pittman-construction.com



​​LITHONIA PLANT

2250 Stephens Road

Lithonia, GA 30068

Phone: 770-482-8803

Fax: 770-482-7919

Email: lithonia041@pittman-construction.com


​​OXFORD PLANT

401 Marble Drive

Oxford, GA 30012

Phone: 770-786-3248

Fax: 770-786-2794

Email: oxford101@pittman-construction.com


​​JEFFERSON PLANT

676 Academy Church Road

Jefferson, GA 30549​

Phone: 706-367-9258

Fax: 706-367-9324

Email: jefferson179@pittman-construction.com



Pittman Construction is ready to roll!

Contact us to find out how we can complete your private or public sector road construction projects.